Members of the Executive Committee:

O. M. Baburaj (Chairman)
Social Worker

P. K. Achappan (Vice Chairman)
Tribal Leader

P. P. Narayanan (Secretary)
Retired Teacher & Head Master of the Vivekananda Residential Tribal School

B. V. Rajeevan (Joint Secretary)
Social Worker

Balan (Member)
Tribal Leader & Social Worker

Nishamol (Member)

Nalini C. (Member)
Retired Teacher

Sarada Meleth (Member)

Kelu P. (Member)
Tribal Leader & Social Worker


Home | About Us | Tribal Life | Our Team | The School | Other Initiatives |
| Support Us | Sitemap | Contact Us |